Life members

Large019 Small001

A member can be elected a life member of Tasmanian Masters Athletics in recognition of service to the association, on the recommendation of the committee and by the vote of not less than 75% of the members present at an annual general meeting.

  • Bruce Campbell (Dec.)
  • Shirley Brasher* (Dec.)
  • Jim Claxton
  • David Hancock
  • Steve Lance
  • Peter Lyden
  • Bob Richards (Dec.)
  • Michael Stevenson
  • Neil Hammersley
  • Gary Armstrong
  • Lynne Lyden
  • Jenny Stevenson

* inducted into the Australian Masters Athletics Hall of Fame, April 2010